Rabbi David Goldstein Society

Anyone giving a cumulative, non-restricted gift of $100,000 or more to The Touro Synagogue Foundation
during their lifetime is invited to become a member of the Rabbi David Goldstein Society. Members of the
Rabbi David Goldstein Society are honored on the beautiful glass plaque in our main foyer.

For more information or to learn about how your gifts will strengthen our endowment,
please contact Kerry Tapia or one of the following Touro Synagogue Foundation Board Members:
Hal Shepard, Phyllis Alltmont or Scott Silbert.