Touro B’Yachad: Prayer

SUMMER UNION SHABBAT SERVICES

During the months of June, July, and August, the three Reform congregations in New Orleans will join together for Summer Union Shabbat Services. Shabbat services will rotate between Gates of Prayer in June, Temple Sinai in July, and Touro Synagogue in August.

JUNE

GATES OF PRAYER
Fridays at 6pm
Saturdays at 10:30am

Friday, June 5/Saturday, June 6
Friday, June 12/Saturday, June 13
Friday, June 19/Saturday, June 20
Friday, June 26/Saturday, June 27

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

JULY

TEMPLE SINAI
Fridays at 6:15pm
Saturdays at 10:15am

Friday, July 3/Saturday, July 4
Friday, July 10/Saturday, July 11
Friday, July 17/Saturday, July 18
Friday, July 24/Saturday, July 25
Friday, July 31/Saturday, August 1

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

AUGUST

TOURO SYNAGOGUE
Fridays at 6:00pm
Saturdays at 10:30am

Friday, Aug 7/Saturday, Aug 8
Friday, Aug 14/Saturday, Aug 15
Friday, Aug 21/Saturday, Aug 22
Friday, Aug 28/Saturday, Aug 29

CLICK HERE TO JOIN


CONGREGATIONAL HAVDALAH

SATURDAY, JUNE 13 – 6PM

SATURDAY, JULY 11 – 6PM

The Congregational Havdalah service will be livestreamed on our website and Facebook page at 6:00pm.